spacer spacer spacer
The Joy of Six
Andre About André
Andrea About Andrea
Anne About Anne
Martin About Martin
Peter About Peter


Anne Berkeley won 1st prize in the Blackwells/TLS Competition (2000), was a prizewinner in the 2004 Arvon competition, and has won other prizes. She was awarded a Hawthornden Fellowship in 2004. Her pamphlet The buoyancy aid and other poems is published by Flarestack. A selection of her work appears in Oxford Poets 2002 (Carcanet). Her first full collection, The Men from Praga, is due from Salt in April 2009. She edits Seam poetry magazine.

Read poems by Anne